Please pay a special attention if you are running one of the versions below:
Expiring the announcement will not delete it but will remove it from the public announcement list. Are you sure you want to expire this announcement?
Are you sure you want to delete this announcement?
Viewing the sub-spaces of:
in CA Release Automation