SUGE Officers for the Term of October 2013 - October 2015

Document created by Phon_Shuffitt on Aug 15, 2014Last modified by Phon_Shuffitt on Sep 14, 2015
Version 4Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Have you ever just wanted to talk someone about an issue or possible solution?  We are here to help.


OfficeNameEmail Address
PresidentPhon Shuffitt

Vice PresidentTony
Sec/TreasurerClint Drawdy

I-NUGE RepRuss
I-HUG RepBenje EvansBenje Evans (
Technical RepJames BordersJames Borders (