CADRE Wall of Fame 2015: Open Voting

Document created by Samuel-Frankford on Dec 2, 2014Last modified by Samuel-Frankford on Jan 1, 2015
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode


[Voting Ended December 31, 2014]

CADRE Wall of Fame 2015: Open Voting

The following is a list of individuals that you nominated to be included into the 2015 CADRE “WALL OF FAME”.
Please review the list and then select five (5) individuals in the survey here that you feel should be added to the “WALL” this year.
The individuals with the top five (5) vote totals will be honored as this year’s Wall of Fame inductees.


The voting period will be December 1 to December 31.


Robert Florian
Phil Frankford
Mike Gowen
Dave Hoeschle
John ‘Al’ Johnson
Joe Lynn
John Mulder
Richard Roskelley
William (Wild Bill) Stepler
Orrin Stevens
Marty Vehanen
Owen Williams
Dick Williamson
Steve Wright