Payment Security (Transaction Manager and RA) Emergency Maintenance Notification

Document created by shasa26 Employee on Jul 24, 2015
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Dear CA Payment Security Customers and Partners,

 

In an ongoing effort to improve the availability of our service, our data center service provider has informed us that they will be performing emergency updates for infrastructure components that CA's Transaction Manager (formerly Transfort) and Risk Analytics (formerly RiskFort) services rely on. This notification provides details of the upgrade, impact and the timeline.

 

 

Maintenance Date

7/25/15

Maintenance Start Time

07:00 GMT/00:00 PST

Maintenance End Time

12:00 GMT/05:00 PST

Service Availability

Customers may experience intermittent service disruptions or service degradation due to intermittent connectivity issues.

Details

 

During this emergency maintenance window, our data center service provider will be performing emergency network infrastructure updates.

 

 

We will notify you again by email when this emergency maintenance is complete. If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please contact CA Support by opening a support case at support.arcot.com.

 

Thank you,

CA Payment Security Team

Attachments

    Outcomes