CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Scheduled Maintenance Notification

Document created by ramkr02 Employee on Oct 8, 2015
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

This is a Service Advisory from CA Technologies regarding your SaaS Service.

 

 

Dear CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Customer,

 

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on your environment to improve the performance and reliability of the service.

 

Maintenance Date

October 10,2015

Maintenance Start Time    

October 10, 2015 17:00 PT/ October 11 - 00:00 AM GMT

Maintenance End Time    

October 10, 2015 21:00 PT/ October 11 - 04:00 AM GMT

Service Availability

This maintenance is related to AOK. We are not anticipating any service interruption. However, it is possible that during the firewall upgrade activity, customer transactions in flight could experience brief connectivity issue.

Details

During this maintenance window, network infrastructure will be upgraded. Specifically, we have identified a need to upgrade our firewall firmware due to an identified issue and as per vendor recommendation. We are planning to conduct this activity during our scheduled monthly maintenance window. We are not anticipating any impact to your service. However, it is possible that during the firewall upgrade activity, in flight transactions could experience a brief connectivity issue.

 

We will notify you again by email when this maintenance is complete. If you have any questions regarding this event or experience any issues after the maintenance, please contact CA Support immediately by phone or by opening a support case.

 

Thank you,

CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Team



Attachments

    Outcomes