CA Advanced Authentication scheduled maintenance - November 4, 2015

Document created by ramkr02 Employee on Oct 28, 2015
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Dear CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Customer,


We will be performing scheduled maintenance on your environment to improve the performance and reliability of the service.

 

Maintenance Date

November 4,2015

Maintenance Start Time    

November 4, 2015 23:00 PT/November 5, 2015 - 06:00 AM GMT

Maintenance End Time    

November 4, 2015 00:00 PT/ November 5, 2015 - 07:00 AM GMT

Service Availability

This maintenance is related to AOK windows upgrade from 2k3 to 2k8. We are not anticipating any service interruption. Upgrade is completely tested and validated. However, if any issue is observed during/ after the AOK webfort Windows 2k8 upgrade activity, please reach out to the CA support team at Arcot-Support@ca.com.

Details

 

During this maintenance window, AOK webfort servers will be upgraded from windows 2003 to windows 2008. Specifically, we have identified a need to upgrade our servers due to windows 2k3 end of life as per vendor recommendation. We are planning to conduct this activity during our scheduled maintenance window. We are not anticipating any impact to your service.

 


We will notify you again by email when this maintenance is complete. If you have any questions regarding this event or experience any issues after the maintenance, please contact CA Support immediately by phone or by opening a support case.

 

Thank you,

CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Team

Attachments

    Outcomes