aokcertificates.zip

File uploaded by chago02 Employee on Jan 19, 2016Last modified by kristen.palazzolo on Dec 17, 2016
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Dear CA Advanced Authentication SaaS (AOK) Customer,

 

Current AOK.ARCOT.COM certificate is expiring on January 30, 2016. Please find attached the renewed certificate (root, leaf and intermediate) along with this notification. Request you to update the certificate on AOK Production Environment at your end by January 25, 2016.

 

CA will be performing certificate renewal on January 25, 2016. Please find the certificate annual maintenance details below:

 

Maintenance Date

January 25, 2016

Maintenance Start Time

January 25, 2016 11.00 AM Pacific Time/January 25,2015 19:00 PM GMT

Maintenance End Time

January 25, 2016 15.00 PM Pacific Time/January 26,2015 23:00 PM GMT

Environment

Production

Service Availability

During the above mentioned certificate renewal window, CA Ops will update new aok.arcot.com certificate. We are not anticipating any kind of service interruption during this window. 

Details

During the above mentioned certificate renewal window, CA Ops will update new aok.arcot.com certificate. Renewed certificate (root, leaf and intermediate) is attached to this notification.

 

 

We will notify you again by email when this renewal is complete. If you have any questions regarding this maintenance, please contact CA Support.

 

Thank you,

  CA Advanced Authentication SaaS Team

Attachments

Outcomes