Once a Customer completes a course, it is archived to remove clutter from the active course schedule. So a Customer that has purchased a class and takes it, may want to take it again. To do this simply follow the below steps:
> Customer can’t find complete courses listed
> Customer can’t access the completed courses
> Customer accidentally clicked complete button and can’t see the course anymore
What is cause of this issue?
This is because the course has moved from “Current/Upcoming” to “Completed”.
- Simply select the "Completed" option and you will be able to re-start the class again.