Jun
16

#CommunityChat: Join us on Twitter!

Created by Catherine Schuman Employee on Jun 9, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at Twitter

Starts at 3:00 PM · Ends at 4:00 PM, GMT (Etc/GMT)

  • Catherine Schuman

We're hosting a Twitter chat Tuesday, June 16th  on THE POWER OF COMMUNITY!

 

Let's talk about how our community impacts our daily lives both professionally and personally.

 

Go here on June 16 at 11am EDT (8am PDT, 4pm GMT+1) to join the conversation: http://cainc.to/communitychat

 

Follow @kzone7, @CA_Community and @CAinc on Twitter!

 

security banner.jpg

Twitter