Jun
19

[COMMUNITY WEBCAST] - OAuth integration with IFTTT - June 19, 2018 @ 12 p.m. ET

Created by Melanie_Giuliani Employee on May 31, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at Webex + Dial-In

Starts at 4:00 PM · Ends at 5:00 PM, GMT (Etc/GMT)

Join us on Tuesday, June 19th at 12pm ET (9am PT) for a CA API Management community webcast.

 

**To add this event to your personal calendar, click on "Actions" > "Add to calendar" in the top right corner of this page.

 

Topic: CA API Management OAuth Toolkit integration with IFTTT

 

Abstract:

In this workshop we will show how to integrate ‘CA APIM OAuth Toolkit (OTK)’ with IFTTT (https://ifttt.com) . The workshop will leverage IFTTT and OTK to communicate with each other. Participants will learn about the required tasks and configurations to implement their own use case afterwards. The example implementation will be made available on github so that it can be tried afterwards.

 

Presenter: Sascha Preibisch, Architect for OTK & CA Mobile API Gateway

 

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the online event
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Click here to join the online event.
Or copy and paste the following link to a browser:
https://catechnologies.webex.com/catechnologies/onstage/g.php?MTID=ea3d1af862d997e030ae1be27256f7fe4
2. Click "Join Now".
-------------------------------------------------------

Webex + Dial-In