Default Role For All Contacts

Idea created by ca.portal.admin on Jul 31, 2013
    Not planned
    Score3
    • cowsert
    • sprins
    • ca.portal.admin

    Currently the User Role that Was Set Prior to Logging out Continues to Appear When the User Logs In Again. There should a global setting to disble this behavior for all the users including employee & analysts so that default role can be set and session history can be disabled.