Reset MDB and retain schema customizations

Idea created by Brian_Mathato Employee on Jul 16, 2012
    Not planned
    Score15

    Previous ServiceDesk version allowed you to reset the MDB via pdm_configure. There is "Load Default Data" checkbox option on r12.x configuration, but this does not seem to reset the MDB.

     

    Further to the reset of the MDB, we need an option to retain schema customizations for cases where all we want to do is clear all the data in the tables but still retain fields or tables added via WSP.