Allow reset/clear risk survey for Change Orders

Idea created by nick.selvaggio on Feb 24, 2014
    Duplicate
    Score5
    • dukecityrebecca
    • Nicole_Miel
    • AHD4.0
    • Wicner
    • Mohtesham Mohammed Ali

    Currently when utilizing the risk survey feature of Change Orders, the survey results can only be reset or cleared if there is no workflow associated with category of the change order in question. If workflow is associated with the change order category, the change order would have to be cancelled and a new one opened.

    I recommend that this functionality be changed, to allow the results of the Risk Survey to be cleared/reset even when workflow is associated with the change order. Permissions for this should be able to be set, to restrict access to this feature.