Additional user syncronization options in admin tasks

Idea created by Daniel.Roth on Mar 23, 2015
    Under review
    Score6
    • divfa01
    • Daniel.Roth
    • DennisLi
    • sfou
    • Horacio
    • margi11

    When synchronizing the user in an admin task where provisioning roles are added/removed, only synchronize the user towards the provisioning role currently assigned/unassigned and not all accounts assigned to the user.

    (We have a lot of endpoints and it is causing a bit of a load when many users get full synchronizations)


    The only option in the admin tasks is to synchronize the user on event completion or task completion, we would like to have a smaller version of the synchronization as a choice.