SDM - Change 'blackout window' setting

Idea created by tzadell on Jul 19, 2016
    Not planned
    Score14

    The current functionality for a change 'blackout window' does permit you to create a Change Order in that blackout window (which I do like, but others may not).  So I think this should be a setting you can control.  Rather than an 'all or nothing' options manager setting, I think the best place to control this would be a setting on the screen when you're creating the blackout window, to specify whether you want change orders to be able to be created in the blackout window or not.  This would give you flexibility to allow it for certain blackouts, and not allow it for others.


    Thanks,

    Tammy