Add Option to Automatically Re-Auto-Assign Tickets

Idea created by hamed02 Employee on Feb 5, 2018
    Under review
    Score7
    • Kanvenu01
    • Peter De Zutter
    • Chi_Chen
    • Jon_Israel
    • hamed02
    • dasfa01
    • ayofa01

    Currently, in order to re-auto-assign a ticket, the "Re Auto Assign" button must be used after editing and saving a ticket. 

     

    I would like to suggest adding an option to automatically re-auto-assign tickets on save, in order to remove the extra step currently required.