prompt/warning when selecting 'Empty' option on hub queues

Idea created by vgaudio on Apr 18, 2018
    New
    Score1
    • vgaudio

    The hub probe's queue 'Empty' option sits between the benign 'Refresh' and 'Recheck' options, and does not warn or prompt when you hit it. When troubleshooting a backed up queue containing a significant amount of data, this can be quite dangerous.

    A warning option when the Empty queue option is selected seems prudent.

     

    Thanks