Retire Confirmation window CA Service Catalog

Idea created by john.herrera on Jun 6, 2018
    Not planned
    Score7
    • Louis_van_Amelsfort
    • J_W
    • john.herrera
    • mitu
    • JacquelineM
    • Grant Bruneau
    • Wicner_Chacon

    we would like to have the possibility of disabling the confirmation window when sending an order in catalog

     

     

     

     

    and continue with the message that appears in the top panel of the page in versions 14.1.4 

     

     

     

    because in the CUM5 and 17.1 it was replaced This display through the confirmation window, we would like to disable this option and continue with the old version

     

    Thanks