Andrew Nguyen

CA Identity Governance Share My Work disable issue

Blog Post created by Andrew Nguyen Employee on Dec 30, 2016

When disabling Share My Work in Identity Governance users work are still being shared. How would I fully disable the work from being shared?

 

You would need to enable the Share My Work option and then disable each user indvidually before you disable the Share My Work option. This will stop sharing the work between the users and then you can disable Share My Work from configuration set: shareMyWork.enable set to false.

Outcomes