TMACUL

ITIL-based model for effective Service Integration and Management (SIAM) - Thursday, August 20, 20

Blog Post created by TMACUL Champion on Aug 4, 2015

Following the publication of the AXELOS white paper, An example ITIL-based model for effective Service Integration and Management (SIAM), we would like to invite you to a webinar with the author, SIAM consultant Kevin Holland.

 

In this webinar Kevin will describe examples of proven concepts and techniques to effectively manage a complex multi-supplier environment. Kevin will also discuss what SIAM is in detail, and how it could be applied in your own organization, as well as providing advice on what works and the pitfalls to avoid.

 

Before this webinar, you may find it helpful to watch the recording of Kevin's previous webinar, An Introduction to Service Integration and Management (SIAM) and ITIL and/or read the white paper.

 

The webinar session will also be recorded and we will email you the details as soon as it is available to view on AXELOS.com.

 

Please contact AXELOSwebinars@AXELOS.com if you have any questions regarding the webinar.

 

To register for this event follow the link below.

 

Topic: An example of an ITIL-based model for effective Service Integration and Management (SIAM)

Host: AXELOS Webinars

Date and Time:

Thursday, August 20, 2015 2:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00 pm, Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT+10:00)

Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

 

-------------------------------------------------------

To register for the online event

-------------------------------------------------------

1. Go to https://axelos.webex.com/axelos/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8b5dd89f7b184e24d5e9e8ccf9e4e3f8

2. Click "Register".

3. On the registration form, enter your information and then click "Submit".

 

Once the host approves your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.

 

-------------------------------------------------------

For assistance

-------------------------------------------------------

You can contact AXELOS Webinars at:

axeloswebinars@axelos.com

Outcomes