jp-g

Predictive Analytics for Service Assurance

Discussion created by jp-g on Mar 25, 2013
Webcast Thursday. April 4, 2013
(2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific)

As an IT professional, do you find yourself at times in reactive, fire-drill, crisis management mode when something is wrong and fails to be detected, which negatively impacting your business service? Or are there times when your monitoring tools generate overwhelming data with too many false alarms?
Join NEC at the webinar to learn how analytics can help you proactively detect performance anomalies, save troubleshooting time with increased guidance to probable root cause, and prevent business impact from late problem detection. A live demo and use case of NEC’s predictive analytics solution, Invariant Analyzer, will also be presented.
Understand the value of Service Assurance Monitoring Solutions and how to reduce business impact.

Register now: http://bit.ly/16dHvds

Outcomes