AnsweredAssumed Answered

Project cost plan : when saving, an other project is shown

Question asked by PrabhuRVP on May 6, 2013
Latest reply on May 7, 2013 by another_martink
Hello All,

We are facing an issue in Cost plan . Our Clarity version is 8.1.

While saving and submitting a cost plan of one project directs the user to different project.

1. For a project (Project-P1), created a new cost plan.
2. Populated the values for the cost plan
3. clicked Save button and Submit button

Expect Result: After submitting the cost plan of project (Project-P1) , the window should the cost plan page of project (Project-P1).

Actual Result: After submitting the cost plan of project (Project-P1) , the window should the cost plan page of project (Project-P2).

Please help me on this.

Many thanks in advance.

Outcomes