AnsweredAssumed Answered

Team vs. Participants

Question asked by kingjames on May 10, 2013
Latest reply on May 11, 2013 by Nicolas.Sanzana-CAChile
Has anyone else experienced the problem where someone is added to the team of a project (by mistake) but when they are removed as a team member, they still show up as a participants and have access to the document manager? If you have experienced this issue and resolved it, please let me know how you did it.

I think it is a flaw in the program because there is no way (to my knowledge) to remove a participant... only team members. Please let me know if I'm mistaken.

Thanks,
James Williams[size]

Outcomes