AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deactivate Location in Clarity V13.1

Question asked by Adi.Agrawal on Sep 11, 2013
Latest reply on Sep 13, 2013 by Connie_Fu
Hi Experts,

Currently we are on Clarity V13.1
As part of our implementation we need to decommission some locations present in the Location OBS.
I was thinking to deactivating the locations, if possible so that user is not able to select it in future without affecting any past transactions.
Although I am not able to see any deactivate button, attribute for locations.
Kindly let me know any possible way to prevent users from selecting these locations for future.

Thanks
Aditya

Outcomes