AnsweredAssumed Answered

Prevent projects from automaticaly adding to My Projects Portlet

Question asked by jasonross on Oct 10, 2013
Latest reply on Nov 4, 2013 by tara.mcgovern
We're on 13.1 and we've had some users recently who noticed that every project they seem to touch is then added to their "My Projects" portlet. This seems to be the case for projects they convert from Ideas, as well as on projects where they have approved a budget. Is there a way to disable this so their My Projects portlet isn't several pages long?

And as a follow-up to that point, is there a way we can modify the My Projects portlet to add a "Remove from My Projects" button on the portlet itself? Currently users must open the project and remove it from My Projects manually. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

Outcomes