byee

Clarity PPM Dansborg end-of-sprint demos starting March 26th, 2014

Discussion created by byee Employee on Mar 21, 2014
Latest reply on Mar 25, 2014 by Chris_Hackett

Our Dansborg end-of-sprint demos will start for the following dates:

  • Session 1: March 26, 2014 - 8:00pm Eastern US Time (5:00pm Pacific Time)
  • Session 2: March 27, 2014 - 10:00am Eastern US Time (7:00am Pacific Time)

For our Dansborg end-of-sprint demos, we have a new Customer Validation site to help us better manage customer feedback for our end-of-sprint demos.  We are requiring customers to register on this new site to attend our Dansborg end-of-sprint demos.  If you have already registered for the Dansborg end-of-sprint demos using the old registration site, you should have received a notification to re-register at our new Customer Validation site.   Otherwise if you have not registered, you can click here to register and create an account on the new system where you can provide us your feedback on what you are seeing during the end-of-sprint demos.  

Once you are in the site, click on the CA Clarity PPM “Dansborg” from the home page (see screenshot below).   You will see an Outlook calendar invite that you can add to your calendar for our upcoming end-of-sprint demos and it includes the webcast information for the call.    We are looking forward to your attendance at our next end-of-sprint demo!!

Outcomes