AnsweredAssumed Answered

Can Clarity V12.1 users be deleted as opposed to inactivation or locking

Question asked by jegray on Mar 29, 2011
Latest reply on Mar 31, 2011 by Dave
I am upgrading a somewhat dormant Clarity v7.5 to V12.1. I have users in the system from 2006. The vendor has indicated that users cannot be deleted via the system and advises against deleting via the database. Does anyone have any suggestions on how best to remove 100 of users who are no longer with the company?

Outcomes