AnsweredAssumed Answered

I have one small technical question regarding Clarity version restoring

Question asked by Majlos on Jul 21, 2011
Latest reply on Jul 31, 2011 by another_martink
We had Clarity upgrade from 12.1.0 to 12.1.1. It is service pack 1. And founded one very bad bug “CLRT-62840:Open Workbench with Clarity 12.1.1 shows resources multiple times.”
So we need to restore Clarity back to 12.1.0 with current data.
Is it possible to restore without database restoring (not to lose data from upgrade till bug finding), and how?

Thanks for tips

Regards, Majlos

Outcomes