AnsweredAssumed Answered

Overallocation Notification Missing

Question asked by ad9aggie on Jul 7, 2009
Latest reply on Jul 8, 2009 by Chris_Hackett
Howdy, all!!!!  When we first installed Clarity 8.1 a year ago, when someone was about to be overallocated, we received a warning that it was about to occur and asked if we wanted to overallocate or only allocate the remaining.   Since we upgraded to SP1, and then SP2, that warning has disappeared.    Does anyone know if this is a function of the SPs?   Is it something we need to reset?  Thanx for your assistance!  Jonathan

Outcomes