AnsweredAssumed Answered

Reset User Profile

Question asked by Asparks on Jul 22, 2009
Latest reply on Mar 14, 2012 by PallaviS
How do you reset a user's profile after they have created their own screen customizations and personalizations?   We have a user that  gets a system error trying to view the Work Breakdown Structure  page within every project.   This started after making personal configuration changes to the view of this page.   We would like to reset the user's  ID to use all default views, rather than republish the view for all users.

Outcomes