Chris_Hackett

Live webcast with Unilever, one of the world's largest consumer products c

Discussion created by Chris_Hackett Employee on Sep 3, 2009
Latest reply on Sep 4, 2009 by Chris_Hackett
Live webcast with Unilever, one of the world's largest consumer products companies, on  how they're using CA Clarity PPM to improve investment decision-making   
As CA Clarity PPM User, I'm sure you're interested to hear
about another successful use of Clarity. Register to attend this live webcast
hosted by CA and presented by Oliver MacPherson, IT Leader in Global Solutions
at Unilever, on September 15th at 11 am ET/8 am PT/15:00 GMT. Register
at https://www.ca.com/gb/register/activity.aspx?cid=68902&nu=y
The title of the webcast is, "Unilever â€" Improved IT Investment Decision
Making, One Version of the Truth" You will hear how Unilever uses PPM to
streamline the project portfolio, while still maintaining the ability to grow
competitively, consistently and profitably. You'll also learn how
Unilever has leveraged CA Clarity PPM to: • Further enable consistent,
effective global decision making at senior level. • Standardize on a set of
global PPM KPIs, while allowing region-specific processes. • Establish the
foundation for continuous incremental improvements toward leaner portfolio
management and common processes. To participate, register at https://www.ca.com/gb/register/activity.aspx?cid=68902&nu=y/indent]   Psted on behalf of  Marianne
Kantor
EMEA Marketing Director - CA  

Outcomes