AnsweredAssumed Answered

Attachments

Question asked by Atul.K on Sep 23, 2009
Latest reply on Sep 25, 2009 by Owen_R
In clarity, on any portlet, if you accidently hit the trash can on Attachments, it will delete it rightaway. It won't ask for a confirmation. Is there any option in clarity to turn on this confirmation? Please advise.  

Outcomes