Could you please help us on our situation? When we have monthly closing procedure (2 days a month when all Timesheets are processed by all necessary jobs till ppa_wip)
we would like to ensure that users cannot access their timesheets. In first step we remove right "Timesheet - Navigate" from security group, so for users disappear "Timesheet" link from menu "Home" ->. "Personal"
However, they still can access their TS via "Current timesheet" button (clock) icon, in right upper corner:
Could you please advise how this icon/accessibility could be removed/disabled for a time when monthly closing process is running?