Infraserve

Locking dashboard to Read Only mode

Discussion created by Infraserve on Nov 28, 2011
Latest reply on Aug 16, 2012 by jdowney10

Hi, I am trying to restrict a customer from accessing the ability to add pages to thier UMP portal. If I change the look and feel to Read Only this achieves what I want however they are able to change this back whenever they like and ultimatley add pages and applications that give them too much overview.

 

 

Is there a way to lock this look and feel down or at least change permissions so they are unable to add pages and ultimatley applocations to the UMP page?

Outcomes