Today i have installed UMP on our SDP server which seems to have overwritten SDP. This is no biggy since i wasn't using it that actively anyway and i can login with the old useraccounts.
What my question is, those useraccounts belong to customers to see thier Dashboard for monitoring. Somehow, with only "Change own password" in the ACL, they are still able to view everything, including the entire Alarm Console and they are able to change the layout.
How to i limit thier possibilities?