My SLM database is currently installed on the same server as the hub.
Due to performance issues, I need to separate them. (Hub on current server, database on new server)
The SLM database will be deactivated for a short period.
I'm wondering what the consequences are of this action.
Will my alarms (and dashboards) still be working in that period?
That's the most important for me. I suppose the QoS values will be lost, but that is not a problem for me.