SharonBell

Tips and Tricks Webinar: Nimsoft Unified Monitoring Portal 1.5 guided tour

Discussion created by SharonBell on Jun 17, 2010
Latest reply on Oct 10, 2010 by dustin.lawler

Speaker: Ken Adamson. Senior Product Manager

Host: Chris O’Connell

July 15th at 10am CST (8am PST/ 11am EST/ 4pm UK)

 

In July, Nimsoft will be rolling out the second release of the Unified Monitoring Portal with many new features and enhancements. See what’s new and receive a quick guided tour while having the ability to ask questions on this exciting new web 2.0 NMS Portal come and join this LIVE customer WebEx.

 

Click here to register for the webcast: https://nimsoftevents.webex.com/nimsoftevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=927721855

Outcomes