In v13.2 I am trying to delete the allocation of a mixed booked resources with some hard allocation.
It is not a rights issue. The PM with adequate booking rights can't do that either.
There is only the effort task and this resources along with the other 240 team members are assigned to it.
The resource has some ETC but no actuals.
Any change or deletion I make is not saved, it just locks the project with the lock visible in the GUI which I can remove myself.
Having been recently re-educated I'll ask to see the logs and have the services restarted.
What else can I do?