I've added Project - View Tasks as an OBS rights to a specific group so they can view all projects belonging to their OBS.
I logged in as a test user with that OBS and was able to edit other people projects tasks (start date, end date, status, etc)
Is the Project - View Tasks should allow people to view other people project only? Am I missing something here.
I'm trying to let them see all projects not edit all.