When I click on a time slice, a message appears to say "editing a time slice deletes the slice's existing data". That is what I want to happen. However, if I change the "from date" and save and return it creates the new slices but does NOT delete the old slices. I am on v 13.3.
Has anyone else experienced this? This is a case where having 2 slices is not better than one!