We have a role called "Designer" which has 100% allocation to a Project. When this role is replaced by a resource with 100% availability, still role is not completely replaced.
We can see both Role and resource still present on the Team staff page.
Though Role allocation has decreased but still it has allocations left for the dates for which resource has added holidays.
Is this as per the design or something wrong? Clarity version used in 13.3