AnsweredAssumed Answered

Freezing Clarity for users

Question asked by Suhas Kamble on Feb 2, 2016
Latest reply on Feb 11, 2016 by Suhas Kamble

Is there a way by which we can freeze Clarity so that no user can do any changes to any projects? especially cost plans and actuals.

They should be able to see/navigate through all pages as usual but no changes to be allowed for certain time window.

Outcomes