I am trying to set up CA SDM notifications as follows:
If only group filled in during Transfer activity, the email will be sent to the group. - done
If group and assignee are filled in during Transfer activity, the email will only go to the assignee - done
When assignee is removed during Transfer activity, but group stays in, the email goes to the group - not done.
How could this be achieved? I do understand that if the group did not change during the transfer, we normally do not want the notification. What if the ticket was assigned to the group and assignee at first and the assignee was removed afterwards, group will not be notified about the ticket in the queue.
Do you have any idea?