AnsweredAssumed Answered

Is it possible when going from one version of the software to the next to preserve your custom views?

Question asked by Jim_Mc on May 27, 2016
Latest reply on Jun 16, 2016 by Michael Thibault

When upgrading from one version of Clarity to the next, the custom views established in the old view have to be re-established in the next version of the software.  Our organization is preparing to upgrade from version 13.3 to 14.3.  Is there anything the end user can do prior to the upgrade to save the views set-up in the 13.3 release, so they don't have to be completely re-entered following the version upgrade?

Outcomes