When a custom report is published, users can create schedules on the report. If the custom report is updated later on, a new instance of the custom report shows in the library. Is there a way to move report schedules from the old version of the custom report to the new version of the custom report? Or should we recreate report schedules manually?
This is user impacting as they see multiple versions of the custom report in their library; both original and revised versions.
Perhaps we are deploying the reports incorrectly.