When you save your options for a report, they become available in The Options Drop down at the top of the report. unfortunately, so does everyone else's that has saved options. Is there any configuration setting to only have your saved Options shown? I have reviewed the CA documentation and could not find any.
In the example below 3 separate users saved their options and all 3 can see them. Our environment will have over 13000 users so this could get messy.
Thanks in advance.