AnsweredAssumed Answered

using 9.5 and 9.5.1, all existing VSM's show modified on open. even after save with same version,  why? nothing has changed.

Question asked by sdetweil2 on Jul 27, 2016
Latest reply on Feb 3, 2017 by gadpr08

moving up to latest version, I xcopy all my projects to the new version projects folder,

then open and edit one..(in workstation)

 

then open a VSM, and it has the modified star on. always..  how do I stop this? nothing has changed.

Outcomes