We have upgraded to 14.3 and have noticed that the Phases and Activity status no longer 'auto updates' to 'Complete when you mark all your Tasks completed.
I've looked through the documentation and the community but don't see anything listed specifically. Is this roll up no longer available? Is it a setting somewhere so we can change that back rather than having to set the status for each an every Task, Activity and Phase?
Any insight is appreciated.