Chris_Hackett

WEBCAST: PMO and PPM – A match made in heaven (again)?

Discussion created by Chris_Hackett Employee on Aug 25, 2016

Project Portfolio Management (PPM) began life associated with PMOs, but for many organizations it shifted to other functions – strategy offices, organizational change management departments, etc. Now the pendulum is swinging back to PMOs, and this time those PMOs have to make it work. Join well known PMO expert Andy Jordan and CA guru Jeff Moloughney for this thought provoking look at how PMOs can deliver PPM success, including:

•Formal vs. informal portfolio management

•Enterprise vs. departmental portfolio management

•Strategic project execution

•Full lifecycle management

 

The combination of practical concepts and real world success stories promises to provide an not-to-miss webinar, presented in Andy and Jeff’s up tempo and entertaining style. Join us to help drive your PMO to PPM success.

 

Date: September 7th

Time:  9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/4:00pm GMT

Registration URL:  https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/6505/218077

Outcomes