AnsweredAssumed Answered

Is the KanBan able to refresh on changes?

Question asked by b222a375dd3d4f2d6a66421c839935c5 on May 17, 2016
Latest reply on May 17, 2016 by SeshVeeraraghavan1363555
If multiple users works on the kanban board, changes are not shared.
We are forced to reload the page to see other users changes.
Simple use case: login with two different users and move an user story from one column to another.
Only the user who moved the story can see the change, the other user still sees the user story in the old column

Outcomes